Head of Department
Dr. James Oludare Agbolade (Senior Lecturer)
(Plant Geneticist and Biosystematist)
(Food Biotechnologist)
(Plant Physiologist)
Lecturer I
Dr. Modinat Adejoke Adekoya
(Plant Breeder and Biotechnology)
Mrs. Ronke Justina Komolafe 
Lecturer II
(Plant Physiologist )
(Plant Taxonomist)
Mrs. Oyinade Aderoju David
(Plant Ecologist)
(Plant Physiologist)
Dr. Kehinde Mary Popoola
(Plant Physiologist) 
Assistant Lecturer
Mrs. M. D. Ajiboye
(Mycologist/Fungal Biotechnologist)

Latest News

Copyright © 2021. Department of Plant Science and Biothechnology. Designed by ICT Directorate